Broken Trinity

Broken Trinity
ISBN10: 1607060515
Pages: 208
Language English
Author: Ron Marz
Series Broken Trinity Reading Order 0.5-7
ISBN13: 9781607060512
Published: October 1st 2009 by Image Comics
Genre: Sequential Art
Goodreads Rating: 3.88

In 2007, Top Cow unleashed First Born, hailed by critics as -a quality mini-series, - -required reading, - and -an epic adventure.- That storyline changed the Top Cow Universe forever.

But that was just the beginning... Broken Trinity brings together the Witchblade, The Darkness, and The Angelus once more, but this time the stakes are even higher as a new artifact is discovered, forever upsetting the balance of power. By the conclusion of this story, two major new players will be introduced into the Top Cow Universe, while at least one established character will be gone forever!

2018 Download PDF/ePUB eBook