Jericho Season 3: Chavez Is Out There

Jericho Season 3: Chavez Is Out There
Language English
Author: Dan Shotz
Series Civil War
Published: January 13th 2010 by IDW Publishing
Genre: Sequential Art
Goodreads Rating: 4.08

From the minds of the Jericho writing team and written by Jason M. Burns, the second installment of Jericho: Season Three: Civil War finds Jake and Hawkins on the road as Wanted Men. Forced to enter into enemy territory, they must use the help of the Jericho Resistance to make their way through an Allied States processing town on the Texas Border. Disguised as refugees, our heroes must maneuver past hi-tech cameras, armed ASA soldiers and local black market thugs to continue their mission to find terrorist John Smith.

2018 Download PDF/ePUB eBook